Ne Yo - Together

Since the day that we met boy
I aint never had anyone make me feel this way
And my heart is sure it wants to be with you
Wanna give you the whole world
If you make the promise to me, You're gonna stay
Without you guiding me, I'm lost and so confused

What will it take to show you
I'll be by your side?

Boy I got you and I want to give you what you never had
Boy everyday I hope to make you part of my life
Cause you know me and I know you 
boy your love is where it's at

I'm gonna be the love that's gonna last
And be the one that got your back
Ain't nothing ever that bad that we won't be together
And though we both made our mistakes
And some we never wish we made
But we'll be okay if we just stay together



Kommentarer
Postat av: linus

i really love u<3

2009-03-31 @ 16:30:42

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0